Skip to content

TIN TYPES: Christi

May 4, 2011

Here are a few of my little 4×5

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tin Types… I made these under the tutelege of wonderful local artist and spreader of the alternative process gospel, Ray Bidegain (http://www.raybidegain.com/)

Many thanks to my wonderful friend and very patient model, Christi, for attempting to stay perfectly still for the 15 second exposures. Not an easy task, I assure you!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 7, 2011 10:51 pm

    I love these! Are they for sale?

  2. September 8, 2011 2:54 pm

    Thank you so much and yes, the plates are still available if you would like to purchase. I will shoot you an email with details today.

Leave a Reply

