Skip to content

The Tin Gypsy Facebook Page

April 11, 2013

Visit the Tin Gypsy Facebook Page

Hello friends of the Tin Gypsy!

You might have noticed that this blog has been rather neglected over the past months… My apologies! I am currently pursuing an MFA in Applied Craft & Design, so I haven’t has the time that I would like to update the blog and keep in touch with you all. But, I do manage to keep up with the Tin Gypsy facebook page, so I want to direct you over there for the time being. Many of you have enquired about portrait sittings and potential Tin Gypsy routes over the summer… Planning is in the works and I will keep you all posted via the facebook. Just click on the link (in red) above or go to http://www.facebook.com/TinGypsyProject. Thanks so much for your continued interest and support of my project!!

No comments yet

Leave a comment